201	4-2015 Faculty Con	nmittee Mem	berships	
A	Adn	Admissions Committee		
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Randy Lamberth	Committee	Member	
	Evelyn Orth	Committee	Member	
	Kim Berning	Committee	Member	
	Brigitte Johnson	Committee	Member	
	Assessm	Assessment of Student Learning		
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Lisa Cantlon	Committee	Chair	
	Monte Schaff	Committee	Member	
	Lisa Azure	Committee	Member	
	Mark Turner	Committee	Member	
	Sherry Messmer	Committee	Member	
	Glen Phillbrick	Committee	Member	
	Mandy Guinn (per JJH)	Committee	Member	
С	Catalog Committee			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Phil Baird	Committee	Chair	
	Lisa Azure	Committee	Member	
	Colleen Bredahl	Committee	Member	
	Kathy Aller	Committee	Member	
	Wayne Pruse	Committee	Member	
	Jesse Peterson	Committee	Member	
	Charlene Weiss	Committee	Member	
	Culture Committee			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Aja Baker	Committee	Member	
	Dustin Thunder Hawk	Committee	Member	
	Judy Kostuck	Committee	Member	
	Marcus Austin	Committee	Member	
	Angelique Gillis	Committee	Member	
	Robert Fox	Committee	Member	
	Wayne Pruse	Committee	Member	

Kathy Aller Committee Colleen Bredahl Committee Annette Broyler Committee Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Status Chair Member Member Member Member Member Secretary Member Member		
Member Group Affiliation Kathy Aller Committee Colleen Bredahl Committee Annette Broyler Committee Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Chair Member Member Member Member Member Secretary Member		
Kathy Aller Committee Colleen Bredahl Committee Annette Broyler Committee Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Chair Member Member Member Member Member Secretary Member		
Colleen Bredahl Committee Annette Broyler Committee Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Member Member Member Member Member Secretary Member		
Annette Broyler Committee Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Member Member Member Member Secretary Member		
Charles Gitter Committee Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Member Member Secretary Member		
Lisa Cantlon Committee Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Member Member Secretary Member		
Evelyn Orth Committee Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Member Secretary Member		
Jeanette Martin Committee Mark Turner Committee	Secretary Member		
Mark Turner Committee	Member		
Jeremy Guinn (ner IIH) Committee	Member		
Jeremy damin (per 3311)			
Cafeteria Committee			
Member Group Affiliation	Status		
Brian Palecek Committee	Member		
Marcus Austin Committee	Member		
Dennis Lowman Committee	Member		
	Member		
<u> </u>	Member		
Jesse Peterson Committee	Member		
Distance & Continuing Ed	Distance & Continuing Ed		
Member Group Affiliation	Status		
Lisa Azure Committee	Chair		
Monte Schaff Committee	Member		
Mike Wetsch Committee	Member		
Chris Baillie Committee	Member		
Delana Wendland Committee	Member		
Julie Desjarlais Committee	Member		
Andrew Rendon Committee	Member		
Glen Philbrick Committee	Member		
Jen Janecek Hartman Committee	Ex-Officio Member		
Facility Committee	Facility Committee		
Member Group Affiliation	Status		
Bud Anderson Committee	Member		
Randy Lamberth Committee	Co-Chair		
Pat Aune Committee	Recorder		
Ben Ramsey Committee	Member		

	Curtis Maynard	Committee	Member	
	Joely Heavy Runner	Committee	Member	
	Charlene Weiss	Committee	Member	
G	Green Committee			
J	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	LuAnn Poitra	Committee	Member	
	Greg Pollert	Committee	Member	
	Hunter Berg	Committee	Chair	
	Sherri Toman	Committee	Member	
	Marcus Austin	Committee	Member	
	Jana Millner	Committee	Member	
	Curtis Maynard	Committee	Member	
	Joely Heavy Runner	Committee	Member	
	Andi Gladson	Committee	Member	
	Robert Fox	Committee	Member	
	Derek Schulte	Committee	Member	
	Kim Berning	Committee	Member	
	Graduation Committee			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Committee membership rotates annually.	Committee		
	Institutional Effectiveness Committee			
•	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Lisa Azure	Committee	Chair	
	Jen Janecek Hartman	Committee	Member	
	Kathy Johnson	Committee	Member	
	Ryan Hertel	Committee	Member	
	Andrew Rendon	Committee	Member	
	Leah Hamann	Committee	Member	
	Eric Cutler	Committee	Member	
	Ruth Hopkins	Committee	Member	
	DeLana Wendland	Committee	Member	
	Monte Schaff	Committee	Member	
	Jolene DeCoteau	Committee	Member	
	IRB			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	

	Wanda Agnew	Committee	Chair
	Pat Aune	Committee	Member
	TacAdile	Committee	Wember
	POWW	/OW	
P			
•	Member	Group Affiliation	Status
	Bud Anderson	Committee	Member
	Julia McCain	Committee	Member
	Sandy Erickson	Committee	Member
	Debbit Painte	Committee	Member
	Mike Iken	Committee	Member
	Charisse Fandrich	Committee	Member
	Angelique Gillis	Committee	Member
	Robert Fox	Committee	Member
	Julie Stock-Porter	Committee	Member
	Erk Cutler	Committee	Member
	Professional Development		
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status
	Nils Landin	Committee	Member
	Michael Wetson	Committee	Member
	Ashley Lemke	Committee	Member
	Mary Austin	Committee	Member
	Jeanette Martin	Committee	Member
	Jan Keller	Committee	Member
	Susan Jensen	Committee	Member
	Robert Fox	Committee	Member
	Joe Martinetti	Committee	Chair
	Pat Aune	Committee	Member
	Julie Stock-Porter	Committee	Member
	Dakota Goodhouse	Committee	Member
	Sherry Messmer	Committee	Member
D	Retention/Orientation Committee		
R	Member	Group Affiliation	Status
	Leah Hamaan	Committee	Member
	Carla Gerriets	Committee	Chair
	Nils Landin	Committee	Member
	Rhonda Breuer	Committee	Member
	Donna Belgarde	Committee	Member
	Lisa Cantlon	Committee	Member
	1		1

	Ashley Lemke	Committee	Member	
	Mary Austin	Committee	Member	
	Joe Martinetti	Committee	Member	
	Mandie Wood	Committee	Member	
C	Safety Committee			
S	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Randy Lamberth	Committee	Member	
	Bud Anderson	Committee	Member	
	James Red Tomahawk	Committee	Member	
	Joely Heavy Runner	Committee	Chair	
	Derek Schulte	Committee	Member	
	Dale Pletan	Committee	Member	
	Andi Gladson	Committee	Member	
	Susan Jensen	Committee	Member	
	Erik Cutler	Committee	Member	
	Scholarship Committee			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Leah Hamann	Committee	Member	
	Mike Wetsch	Committee	Member	
	Mark Turner	Committee	Member	
	DeLana Wedland	Committee	Member	
	Colleen Bredahl	Committee	Member	
	Dale Pletan	Committee	Member	
	Mandie Wood	Committee	Member	
W	Wellness Circle			
	Member	Group Affiliation	Status	
	Dennis Neumann	Committee	Member	
	Luann Poitra	Committee	Member	
	Sherri Toman	Committee	Member	
	Pat Aune	Committee	Chair	
	Jen Janecek-Hartman	Committee	Member	
	Joetta McLeod	Committee	Member	
	Marcus Austin	Committee	Member	
	Jana Millner	Committee	Member	
	Wanda Agnew	Committee	Member	
	Carla Gerriets	Committee	Member	
	Charisse Fandrich	Committee	Member	

	Jan Keller	Committee	Member
	Robert Fox	Committee	Member